Current Members

Faculty

Amanda  Randles

Amanda Randles

Alfred Winborne and Victoria Stover Mordecai Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

amanda.randles@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

PhD Students

Simbarashe  Chidyagwai

Simbarashe Chidyagwai

Duke Morton H. Friedman Graduate Fellow

simbarashe.chidyagwai@duke.edu

Daniel  Puleri

Daniel Puleri

MITP Graduate Student Fellow

daniel.puleri@duke.edu

Cyrus  Tanade

Cyrus Tanade

NSF Graduate Student Fellow

cyrus.tanade@duke.edu

Masters Students

Junyu  Nan

Junyu Nan

Masters Student

junyu.nan@duke.edu

Staff

Saquan  Anthony

Saquan Anthony

Senior Software Engineer

saquan.anthony@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Arpita  Das

Arpita Das

Undergraduate Research Intern

Emily  Rakestraw

Emily Rakestraw

Undergraduate Researcher

emily.rakestraw@duke.edu