Current Members

Faculty

Amanda  Randles

Amanda Randles

Alfred Winborne and Victoria Stover Mordecai Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

amanda.randles@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Peter  Balogh

Peter Balogh

Postdoctoral Associate

peb24@duke.edu

Mike  Kaplan

Mike Kaplan

Medical Student Researcher

mike.kaplan@duke.edu

PhD Students

Simbarashe  Chidyagwai

Simbarashe Chidyagwai

Duke Morton H. Friedman Graduate Fellow

sgc22@duke.edu

Kok Ren  Choy

Kok Ren Choy

Graduate Student

kok.ren@duke.edu

Daniel  Puleri

Daniel Puleri

MITP Graduate Student Fellow

daniel.puleri@duke.edu

Sayan  Roychowdhury

Sayan Roychowdhury

Graduate Student

Cyrus  Tanade

Cyrus Tanade

NSF Graduate Student Fellow

cyrus.tanade@duke.edu

Madhurima  Vardhan

Madhurima Vardhan

Duke Theo Pilkington Graduate Fellow

madhurima.vardhan@duke.edu

Staff

Undergraduates

Arpita  Das

Arpita Das

Undergraduate Research Intern