Current Members

Faculty

Amanda  Randles

Amanda Randles

Alfred Winborne and Victoria Stover Mordecai Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences

amanda.randles@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

PhD Students

Simbarashe  Chidyagwai

Simbarashe Chidyagwai

Duke Morton H. Friedman Graduate Fellow

simbarashe.chidyagwai@duke.edu

Aristotle  Martin

Aristotle Martin

CBTE NIH T32 and Pratt Gardner Fellow

aristotle.martin@duke.edu

Cyrus  Tanade

Cyrus Tanade

NSF Graduate Student Fellow

cyrus.tanade@duke.edu

Masters Students

Junyu  Nan

Junyu Nan

Masters Student

junyu.nan@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Emily  Rakestraw

Emily Rakestraw

Undergraduate Researcher

emily.rakestraw@duke.edu